Make your own free website on

July 18, Republican Primary Ballot:

Click on names to view campaign websites.



Ray McBerry

Sonny Perdue (I)


Lt. Governor:

Casey Cagle

Ralph Reed


Attorney General:

Perry McGuire

State School Superintendant:

Danny J. Carter

Kathy Cox

Commissioner of Agriculture:

Gary Black

Bob Greer

Brian Kemp

Deanna Strickland

Insurance Commissioner:

John Oxendine (I)

Sec. of State:

Charlie Bailey

Karen Handel

Eric Martin

Bill Stephens

Labor Commissioner:

Brent Brown

Chuck Scheid

Public Service Commissioner:

Chuck Eaton

Mark Parkham


House of Representatives:

Nathan Deal

State Representative:

Frank Wheeler


District Attorney:

Stan Gunter (I)

Jim Hallman