Make your own free website on

Home    Meetings     Articles of Interest   Events     Officers    Contact Us    Links


The Executive Committee:

Chairman: Chuck Honaker

1st Vice Chairman: Dottie McIntosh

2nd Vice Chairman: Bill Honaker

Secretary: Lorraine Orth

Treasurer: Lee Knight

Parliamentarian: Billy Turnage

Sergeant at Arms: Bob Honea

Chaplain: Pastor Bill Honaker


District Captains:

District One:  Todd Matthews

District Two:  David Johnson

District Three:  Sylvia Turnage

District Four:  Jack McKechnie

District Five: LaVerne Smoot


© 2009 All Rights Reserved. Union County Republican Party (Georgia)